Contact

Katie Dapper, President: president@washingtonstatesociety.org

Carly Roberts, Vice-President of Events: events@washingtonstatesociety.org

Silke Mounts, Vice-President of Communications: communications@washingtonstatesociety.org

Jordan Graham, Vice-President of Membership: membership@washingtonstatesociety.org

Jeff Lucas, Vice-President of Sports: sports@washingtonstatesociety.org

Carolyn Burke, Vice-President of Philanthropy: philanthropy@washingtonstatesociety.org

Amy Harris, Potlatch Chair: potlatch@washingtonstatesociety.org

Address:

Washington State Society
PO Box 75203
Washington, DC 20013

Comments are closed