Contact

Katie Dapper, President: president@washingtonstatesociety.org

Carly Roberts, Events Chair: events@washingtonstatesociety.org

Megan Dapper, Assistant Events Chair: assistantevents@washingtonstatesociety.org 

Silke Mounts, Communications Chair: communications@washingtonstatesociety.org

Danielle Ganak, Assistant Communications Chair: assistantcommunications@washingtonstatesociety.org

Liz Daniels, Membership Chair: membership@washingtonstatesociety.org

Tommy Leander, Assistant Membership Chair: assistantmembership@washingtonstatesociety.org

Carolyn Stanley, Philanthropy Chair: philanthropy@washingtonstatesociety.org

Rebecca Sikora, Assistant Philanthropy Chair: assistantphilanthropy@washingtonstatesociety.org

Jeff Lucas, Sports Chair: sports@washingtonstatesociety.org

Amanda Turner, Finance Chair: finance@washingtonstatesociety.org

Address:

Washington State Society
PO Box 75203
Washington, DC 20013